Go to Site Administration Click Courses and then Courses and Categories.






Click on the Specific Course:



Then Scroll down and click View:



Turn on editing:


Choose the specific section that is going to be replaced- click on Edit and then click Edit Settings:



Click on the Files:


Then Click Delete and then Click Update:







Then we will want to drag and drop the new downloaded files and drop them in the package file section which should have been empty because we deleted the older file.


After this we want to make sure we save changes by clicking Save and return to course: